The Goods (1/14/15)

Books

  • I’m currently reading Inherent Vice and loving it. I’ve been reading a lot of books lately that have been recreated on the big screen and I’m really enjoying comparing the two versions. If there’s anything other books-turned-films anyone can suggest, let me know! –Amanda

Television

  • Making my way through Friends season 2! I’m losing my voice because I keep screaming every time so-and-so and what’s-their-name even interact (trying to not spoil even though the show is old and I’m pretty sure everyone knows). Anyway, love it. So glad I have 8 most seasons to consume. –Amanda
Leave a Reply

