The Goods (3/4/15)

thegoods

Podcasts

  • I started listening to NYT’s The Ethicist and I really like it so far. I know Vanessa wasn’t as crazy about it as I was so it probably isn’t for everyone. In short, it consists of the presentation of a handful of ethnical issues and how each of the three “ethicists” would approach the problem. Interesting! –Amanda

Life Stuff 

  • I just bought my ticket for the Shaky Knees Festival in Atlanta! Woooo, more Brand New! I’m so excited! –Amanda
Leave a Reply

