The Goods (4/1/15)

thegoods

Television

  • Like the rest of the world, I recently watched The Roast of Justin Bieber. Funny as it was, it mostly just reminded me how much I loved last year’s James Franco Roast…particularly Andy Samberg’s roast. –Amanda

Travel

  • I’ve been crazy excited for my trip to Atlanta in early May. While I briefly lived there when I was in third grade, this is only my second weekend trip up to Atlanta since I’ve been 21. I’m excited to find some awesome places for Boozy Brunch (my favorite) as well as other cool places to hang out. If you know of anywhere, let me know! I’ve been particularly interested in West Egg and Bartaco! –Amanda

Books

  • I recently finished reading my second book (South of the Border, West of the Sun) by Haruki Murakami. Although I’ve only read two so far, I have yet to not be completely blown away by his writing. If you are looking for something new to read and haven’t yet, you should definitely check him out. –Amanda
Leave a Reply

