The Goods (4/8/15)

thegoods

Music

    • There’s been a lot of debate (that I haven’t kept up with) about who PPL MVR really are (maybe Brand New? but almost definitely not?) but, to be honest, I don’t care who is under those costumes. I forgot about the song after hearing it a few months ago but was reminded of it during this week’s crazy Brand New situation. Either way, it is pretty much all I’ve listened to all week. –Amanda

Television

    • I watched all of Kroll Show after realizing I have Amazon Prime and I absolutely loved it. It is hysterical and right up my street. I’ll talk more about it soon but for now… –Amanda
Leave a Reply

